Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamshid Ahmad

Jamshid Ahmad

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamshid Ahmad
"She has professional customers care communication, it was clear and helpful thanks for all."
Profile photo of Maria Antonio

Maria Antonio

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Antonio
"Whenever I need to make changes to my policies, all the staff are very prompt and helpful. Special shout out to Tania, thank you for being so attentive to my needs. I also appreciate the follow up when things are completed. Your kindness is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Isaias Paredes Cahuaya

Isaias Paredes Cahuaya

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Paredes Cahuaya
"Good work"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Gonzalez

Rodrigo Gonzalez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Gonzalez
"These guys are prompt, call u back right away if they don't answer and you leave a message. And get u the best rates possible. The less you talk to you agent, the better, but when you need them, they pull though 100%"
Profile photo of Reid Hollingsworth

Reid Hollingsworth

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Hollingsworth
"Joe Yi and the team at this location are incredible! Since 2009 when I bought my first home he has went above and beyond to take care of everything I needed. As active duty military I moved around a lot but my home there in Tacoma kept me in his area and I never thought of changing. Recently I sold my home and my family and I had to relocate to California. If it were up to me I wouldn't change agents, but I know I'll still be in good hands at my California location if they take care of me half as well. Thanks for everything Joe!"
Profile photo of Diane GOODMAN

Diane GOODMAN

November 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Diane GOODMAN
"I called the office today with a question regarding a payment I wasn't familiar with, I spoke to Lisa, a very polite, knowledgeable lady. She helped me immediately understand what the amount was for and why. It always renews my faith in customer service when a busy person has the time and respect to explain things in a polite manner. I also speak to Tania more often, and these two ladies are to be commended on their knowledge and respect of the customers of Joe Yi's office. Diane Goodman"
Profile photo of dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com

dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com
"Lisa and Tania, the service team I love going in there because every time I go in the service was great the lady was on time and I love their attitude"
Profile photo of frank geinzer

frank geinzer

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank geinzer
"Lisa was very helpful in explaining the process for my claim. She also said to call her back if I needed anymore help with my claim if the process becomes to slow or I don't understand what's going on. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Trammy Boo

Trammy Boo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trammy Boo
"My family have been using Joe Yi for years love the customer service, they take care of their people, affordable home owners insurance / life insurance and also does bundle discounts and military discount, staff is always friendly and informative, thank you for great customer service (: highly recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Victor Nguyen

Victor Nguyen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Nguyen
"I needed to set up a car rental through insurance and Ms. Tania Joya-Gonzalez helped me contact claims and got me set up very quickly. Ms. Tania was very friendly, profesional, and made my visit fast and simple. Thank you Tania and Joe-Yi Insurance!"
Profile photo of Wolverine-Twitch

Wolverine-Twitch

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolverine-Twitch
"Lisa waited on hold for me for 45 mins, allowing me to go about my day and calling me back with info. 10 out of 10 service"
Profile photo of Muning Nang (Dragonite Ros)

Muning Nang (Dragonite Ros)

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muning Nang (Dragonite Ros)
"Excellent customer service and rates are competitive. I appreciate all of you."
Profile photo of Michael Belue

Michael Belue

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belue
"Being a client of Joe Yi's its easy to get used to good customer service. Though recently I had my truck stolen and needed to use my insurance. Their team really came through for me. From the initial filing, finding me a rental car and capping it off with follow-ups to make sure my coverage wasn't impacted. I couldn't be happier with the team at Joe Yi and State Farm. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Susan Cone

Susan Cone

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cone
"Hi Joe!! How are you? I have to tell you that Miss Lisa is so effervescent, so kind, professional, and sweet! I really enjoyed talking with her today. She was able to help me with the questions that I had and I think she is a genuine asset to your firm. Please stay healthy, safe and happy and please keep Lisa in your company I look forward to talking with her again soon and look forward to seeing you both when we can!! Rosy & Susan"
Profile photo of Demontae Sonnier

Demontae Sonnier

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demontae Sonnier
"Joe yi statefarm is the best the staff and especially Lisa Heidkamp she’s an amazing person and was such an amazing help I can’t thank her enough and made everything such a easy transition from progressive!!💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽"
Profile photo of Ronald Vera

Ronald Vera

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ronald Vera
"Poor customer service, moving to a different insurance company, Joey Yi, you need to check your employees on how they treat your customers +10 years."
Profile photo of kamaka

kamaka

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kamaka
"Worst customer service ever"
Profile photo of Cliff Sonnier

Cliff Sonnier

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Sonnier
"Joe you Lisa and the family always on top any concerns I have so really appreciate everything you and your team do for me thank you all for what you do."
Profile photo of srey mao &&&&

srey mao &&&&

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by srey mao &&&&
"Lisa was very helpful and explained everything in detailed. Made it really easy for me to understand. She was warm, welcoming and friendly. Overall they get things done!!!"
Profile photo of Mykle Ann Mora

Mykle Ann Mora

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykle Ann Mora
"Lisa was so kind to me and was very helpful she knew that I was a little bit anxious and she reassuring me that she would help me with a plan that was comfortable for me she's a rocky"
Profile photo of Kristi Carrier

Kristi Carrier

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Carrier
"I worked with Lisa today to help my daughter to get into a rental car due to accident..the other insurance company that was at fault was giving us the run around..Lisa called them and figured out everything!! I've been with state farm for over 30 years and had never had this amazing customer service she is a true acet to your company."
Profile photo of Amy Kerney

Amy Kerney

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kerney
"I went into State Farm today and Lisa at the front desk was very helpful. She was very kind and nice! I appreciate all the staff members at this State Farm. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Betty Geiger

Betty Geiger

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Geiger
"Lisa was very helpful in getting my claim straightened out. She was very professional and thoughtful in her conversation with me. Since the accident was not my fault she got everything straightened out with claims. I know that I will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Jinkyu Kim

Jinkyu Kim

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinkyu Kim
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Lisa, and I must say, she is an absolute gem. From the very first moment of contact, it was evident that Lisa was not your average customer service representative – she truly stands out as a beacon of excellence in the industry. Right from the outset, Lisa displayed an impressive level of professionalism and knowledge. She patiently listened to my concerns and queries, never rushing the conversation, and providing clear and concise explanations that left no room for ambiguity. Her expertise in the insurance field was apparent, and she effortlessly guided me through the intricacies of my policy with utmost clarity."
Profile photo of Desiree Devereaux

Desiree Devereaux

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Devereaux
"Staff has always been kind, accommodating, and as helpful as they could be. They have always been quick to assist me with any questions or concerns. I have had Joe Yi as my agent since 2017 and have never had a bad experience."