Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juvy Aguon

Juvy Aguon

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Juvy Aguon
"I called to speak with Jozette, but she was on the phone with another client, and Lisa assisted me instead, very professional and friendly at the same time. She gave me option that my car will still covered even it is put into ‘park’ giving me relief coz still taken care of by State Farm. Thank you Lisa 😘"
Profile photo of Kelly Sim

Kelly Sim

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sim
"Always responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Sonia Zira

Sonia Zira

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Zira
"Tanua siempre es muy atenta y servicial :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Fernandez

Ashley Fernandez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fernandez
"Called the office needing to speak to Erica, she was busy at the moment with another client. Lisa stepped in & helped me get the clarity I needed about my policy. Answered all my questions, explained to me how everything works that I didn’t understand. She was great! THANK U LISA!"
Profile photo of Morisa Rollocks

Morisa Rollocks

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morisa Rollocks
"The business is very professional and Jozette was really helpful to me and my family about insurance ."
Profile photo of Pakman

Pakman

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pakman
"I've been with them for 10 plus yrs and I've aked them for 2 yrs to change address so I can get insurance cards mailed to me and still after 6 attempts nothing! Also they keep "forgetting" to take out cars when I get a car to replace and a month later I get a double charge! I'm done with these incompetent ppl there. Called frist mark and they are treating me.very well and way better prices. Bye it's been a rough 12 yrs with state farm, never again!!!!!! Update!! They still have not updated out insurance and still getting double charged! Also you should talk to Erica and tell her not to speak to her customer in that rude and Consenting tone. Surprised she hasn't drove away more customers. Your agency has really gone downhill smh"
Profile photo of Candace Stewart

Candace Stewart

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Stewart
"Talked with LISA about receiving a text message that my bill was past due. She was able to find that my multiple policies had some overlap and it was a billing error. Lisa was able to adjust the system and take care of the issue. Thank you. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Sheila Vasquez

Sheila Vasquez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Vasquez
"Lisa’s customer service was amazing. She confirmed with me the service I was requesting and offered me additional options that would help in my situation. I felt she went above and beyond then repeated back to me what we were doing to make sure I understood. I was extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Jesus Herrera

Jesus Herrera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Herrera
"Atienden muy buen aquí"
Profile photo of Gary Luna

Gary Luna

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Luna
"Lisa was very helpful and assisting me with my business insurance Accord. Joe and his staff are very easy and pleasing to do business with. They handle my personal and business insurance for many years now. I highly recommend Joe Yi for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manuel Villa

Manuel Villa

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Villa
"Todas las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables y te ayudan con todo lo que necesites"
Profile photo of Ana Rojas

Ana Rojas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rojas
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Lin Da

Lin Da

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Da
"They are really nice when I had to pay for my dad’s insurance when he got sick they allowed me to go in and pay for him."
Profile photo of Adam Berg

Adam Berg

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Berg
"Very happy with the customer service. Joe’s office stayed on the phone explaining my whole policy for 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Garcia
"State Farm Insurance representative Lisa made the process quick and painless for my Total Loss Vehicle and provided amazing guidance in what the process was, she made easy to understand, Thank You very much . If i could give this place 10 stars i would!!"
Profile photo of Ben Lemmons

Ben Lemmons

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Lemmons
"Great service, personnel is very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jamshid Ahmad

Jamshid Ahmad

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamshid Ahmad
"She has professional customers care communication, it was clear and helpful thanks for all."
Profile photo of Maria Antonio

Maria Antonio

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Antonio
"Whenever I need to make changes to my policies, all the staff are very prompt and helpful. Special shout out to Tania, thank you for being so attentive to my needs. I also appreciate the follow up when things are completed. Your kindness is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Isaias Paredes Cahuaya

Isaias Paredes Cahuaya

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Paredes Cahuaya
"Good work"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Gonzalez

Rodrigo Gonzalez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Gonzalez
"These guys are prompt, call u back right away if they don't answer and you leave a message. And get u the best rates possible. The less you talk to you agent, the better, but when you need them, they pull though 100%"
Profile photo of Reid Hollingsworth

Reid Hollingsworth

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Hollingsworth
"Joe Yi and the team at this location are incredible! Since 2009 when I bought my first home he has went above and beyond to take care of everything I needed. As active duty military I moved around a lot but my home there in Tacoma kept me in his area and I never thought of changing. Recently I sold my home and my family and I had to relocate to California. If it were up to me I wouldn't change agents, but I know I'll still be in good hands at my California location if they take care of me half as well. Thanks for everything Joe!"
Profile photo of Diane GOODMAN

Diane GOODMAN

November 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Diane GOODMAN
"I called the office today with a question regarding a payment I wasn't familiar with, I spoke to Lisa, a very polite, knowledgeable lady. She helped me immediately understand what the amount was for and why. It always renews my faith in customer service when a busy person has the time and respect to explain things in a polite manner. I also speak to Tania more often, and these two ladies are to be commended on their knowledge and respect of the customers of Joe Yi's office. Diane Goodman"
Profile photo of dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com

dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dyvon bigpayton83@yahoo.com
"Lisa and Tania, the service team I love going in there because every time I go in the service was great the lady was on time and I love their attitude"
Profile photo of frank geinzer

frank geinzer

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank geinzer
"Lisa was very helpful in explaining the process for my claim. She also said to call her back if I needed anymore help with my claim if the process becomes to slow or I don't understand what's going on. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Trammy Boo

Trammy Boo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trammy Boo
"My family have been using Joe Yi for years love the customer service, they take care of their people, affordable home owners insurance / life insurance and also does bundle discounts and military discount, staff is always friendly and informative, thank you for great customer service (: highly recommend checking them out!"